Board of Directors

2015-2016 NITL BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chairman of the Board
Doug J. Kratzberg
Category Manager Rail Transportation
ExxonMobil Global Services Company
Transportation/Logistics/Global Supply Chain Procurement
22777 Springwoods Village Pkwy.,
GSC-EMHC-E4.6B.477
Spring, TX 77389
(832)-624-6163
E-mail: doug.j.kratzberg@exxonmobil.com

1st Vice Chairman
Mary Pileggi
Sourcing & Logistics Manager – Fluoroproducts
The Chemours Company
1007 Market Street, Room 5056-A
Wilmington, DE 19889
(302)-773-2702
E-mail: Mary.L.pileggi@chemours.com

2nd Vice Chairman
Randy Brown
VP, Corporate Transportation & Logistics, North America
Cargill, Inc.
P.O. Box 9300, MS 78
Minneapolis MN 55440
(952)-742-6551
E-mail: Randy_A_Brown@cargill.com

3rd Vice Chairman
Thomas F. Jensen
Senior Vice President-Transportation Policy
UPS
316 Pennsylvania Avenue, SE, Suite 300
Washington DC 20003
(202)-675-3356
E-mail: tjensen@ups.com

Treasurer
Rick Webb
CEO
Watco Companies
315 W. Third Street
Pittsburg, KS 66762
(620)-231-2230
E-mail: rwebb@watcocompanies.com

DIRECTORS AT-LARGE

Erik G. Bohn
Director, Logistics & Customer Service, Americas
OMYA, Inc
9987 Carver Road, Suite 300
Cincinnati, OH 45242
(513)-387-4368
E-mail: erik.bohn@omya.com

Gary P. Burns
Supply Chain Operations Manager
LyondellBasell Industries
One Houston Center, Suite 700
1221 McKinney Street
Houston, TX 77010
(713)-309-6179
E-mail: Gary.Burns@LyondellBasell.com

Sandra Dearden-McKay
President & CEO
Highroad Consulting, Ltd.
9011 A Indianapolis Boulevard
Highland, IN 46322
(219)-838-3800
E-mail: Sandra@TakeHighroad.com

Matt Ehlinger
AVP Corporate Transportation
NCH Corporation
2727 Chemsearch Boulevard
Irving, TX 75062
(972)-438-0646
E-mail: matt.ehlinger@nch.com

Robert Kemp
President
DRT Transportation LLC
850 Helen Drive
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717)-274-2874
E-mail: rkemp@drttransportation.com

Richard Kloster
SVP, Business Strategy & Technical Services
AllTranstek, LLC
1101 31st Street,Suite 200
Downers Grove, IL 60515
(847)-544-6760
E-mail: kloster@alltranstek.com

C. (Chip) A. Lidicker
Manager, Compliance Rates & Systems Supply Chain
CF Industries, Inc.
4 Parkway North, Suite 400
Deerfield, IL 60015-2590
(847)-405-2861
E-mail: clidicker@cfindustries.com

Todd Lindhorst
Corporate Manager, Supply Chain & Logistics
Jones-Hamilton Company
30354 Tracy Road
Walbridge, OH 43465-9792
(419)-666-9838
E-mail: tlindhorst@jones-hamilton.com

Bill Lovick
Director, Transportation
Georgia-Pacific LLC
133 Peachtree Street NE
15th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 652-5447
E-mail: bill.lovick@gapac.com

Meredith Neizer
Vice President of Transportation
Armada
641 Alpha Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15238
(412)-447-6040
E-mail: mneizer@armada.net

Thomas F. Pellington
Sr. Director, Private Fleet, Rail
The David J. Joseph Company
P.O. Box 1078
Cincinnati, OH 45201
(513)-419-6093
E-mail: Tom.Pellington@djj.com

Michael A. Regan
Chief of Relationship Development
TranzAct Technologies, Inc.
360 West Butterfield Road, 4th Floor
Elmhurst, IL 60126
(630)-833-0890
E-mail: MARTRANZ@AOL.com

Bruce Ridley
Vice President, EH&S and Operations
Packaging Corporation of America
1955 W. Field Court
Lake Forest, IL 60045
(847)-235-5440
E-mail: baridley@packagingcorp.com

Howard Schwartz
Executive Director, Distribution & Postal Affairs
Conde Nast Publications, Inc.
1166 6th Avenue of the America
New York, NY 10036-6561
732-605-9797
E-mail: howard_schwartz@condenast.com

Peter Spanos
Vice President Logistics
Nestle Purina Petcare Company
Checkerboard Square
St. Louis, MO 63164
(314)-982-5256
E-mail: pete.spanos@purina.nestle.com

Curt Warfel
Sourcing Manager-Bulk Transport NAM
AkzoNobel Sourcing
1850 Parkway Place, Suite 1200
Marietta, GA 30067
(770)-321-5913
E-mail: curt.warfel@akzonobel.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN

Highway Transportation Committee
Jeff Tucker
CEO
Tucker Company Worldwide, Inc.
56 Haddon Avenue
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
(856)-317-9600 ext. 122
E-mail: Jeff.Tucker@tuckerco.com

Ocean Transportation Committee

Donald Pisano
Chairman, Traffic and Warehouse Committee
Green Coffee Association, Inc.
c/o American Coffee Corporation
30 Montgomery Street, Suite 215
Jersey City,  NJ 07302
(201)-433-2500
E-mail: dpisano@amcof.com

Railroad Transportation Committee
Frank De Castro
Logistics Procurement Manager
Solvay Chemicals, Inc.
3333 Richmond Avenue
Houston, TX 77098
(713)-525-6843
E-mail: Frank.DeCastro@solvay.com